Region: east-of-scotland-region Alcoholics Anonymous Regional & Local Websites
sp
Find a Meeting
Find an AA meeting in your area
Alcoholics Anonymous
Great Britain
and English Speaking Continental Europe
Call our National Helpline
Call FREE on
Find a Meeting
Find an AA meeting in your area

Useful Email Addresses

If you wish to contact any of the Intergroup officers, their contact details are below.

Chair - chair.fife@aamail.org
Vice-chair - vicechair@aafife.net
Secretary - secretary@aafife.net
Treasurer - treasurer@aafife.net
Health Liaison Officer - health@aafife.net
Electronic Communications Officer - ecomm.fife@aamail.org
Prison Liaison Officer - prison@aafife.net
Public Information Officer - pl@aafife.net
Region Representative - region@aafife.net
Roundabout Liaison Officer - roundabout@aafife.net
Criminal Justice Liaison Officer - socialservices@aafife.net
Telephone Liaison Officer - telephone@aafife.net