sp
Find a Meeting
To find AA meetings and your local helpline number in Great Britain, and English-speaking meetings in continental Europe please click below.
Search 'online' to see all currently registered online meetings (updated daily)
Alcoholics Anonymous
Great Britain
and English Speaking Continental Europe
Call our National Helpline
Call FREE on
Find a Meeting
Search 'online' to see all currently registered online meetings (updated daily)

Useful Email Addresses

If you wish to contact any of the Intergroup officers, their contact details are below.

Chair - chair.fife@aamail.org
Vice-chair - vicechair@aafife.net
Secretary - secretary@aafife.net
Treasurer - treasurer@aafife.net
Health Liaison Officer - health@aafife.net
Electronic Communications Officer - ecomm.fife@aamail.org
Prison Liaison Officer - prison@aafife.net
Public Information Officer - pl@aafife.net
Region Representative - region@aafife.net
Roundabout Liaison Officer - roundabout2.sc@aamail.org
Criminal Justice Liaison Officer - socialservices@aafife.net
Telephone Liaison Officer - telephone@aafife.net
Young Persons Liaison Officer - youngpersons.fife@aamail.org