sp
Find a Meeting
To find AA meetings and your local helpline number in Great Britain, and English-speaking meetings in continental Europe please click below.
Search 'online' to see all currently registered online meetings (updated daily)
Alcoholics Anonymous
Great Britain
and English Speaking Continental Europe
Call our National Helpline
Call FREE on
Find a Meeting
Search 'online' to see all currently registered online meetings (updated daily)

Event Calendar

Upcoming AA Events around the UK and Europe.

December
5

ODAAT Cardiff International AA Convention

Zoom ID 88436061328 Password 2020
Saturday 2pm-3.15pm GMT (9am-10.15am EST) How it Began - History of AA. 3.30pm-4.30pm GMT
(10.30am-11.30am EST) Step 1.
5.15pm-6.15pm GMT (12.15pm-1.15pm EST) Step2 & 3. 6.30pm-7.30pm GMT (1.30pm-2.30pm EST) Step 4 & 5. 7.45pm-8.45pm GMT (2.45pm-3.45pm EST) Step 6 & 7. 9pm - 9.30pm GMT (4pm-4.30pm EST) Guest Speaker. SUNDAY 2pm-2.45pm GMT (9am-9.45am EST) Online Recovery. 3pm-4pm GMT (10am-11am EST) Step 8 & 9. 4.15pm-5.15pm GMT (11.15am-12.15pm EST) Step 10 & 11. 6pm-7pm GMT (1pm - 2PM EST) Step 12. 7.15pm-8.15pm GMT (2-15pm-3.15pm EST) The 3 Legacies. 8.30pm-9.30pm GMT (3.30-4.30pm EST) Emotional Sobriety.

Event Type: Convention
Date: 05 December 2020

January
22

AN AA FELLOWSHIP EVENT

AL-Anon & YPAA, Participation. Theme: 'Recovery and Economy'.
Website: https://aavirtualconventionbiarritz.com
Contact & info: babanglophonegroup@gmail.com
Login URL & PASSWORD information
Login URLs and passwords for Biarritz Virtual Convention are available on the event website.
Registration fees (minimal) for the virtual convention are necessary, and cover Zoom license fees, Website fees, and organizational expenses. To succeed, the event depends on your generosity.

Event Type: Convention
Date: 22 January 2021

January
22

Second Biarritz International Virtual AA Convention

Theme: Experience Strength & Hope.
Click here: to get the zoom login URL & password.
All speakers; experienced long-time members. An AA fellowship event with Al-Anon & YPAA participation. Website: https://aavirtualconventionbiarritz.com Contact & info: babanglophonegroup@gmail.com

Event Type: Convention
Date: 22 January 2021

February
6

32nd AA Triborders Intergroup North Sea Convention

Theme: 'A Perscription For a Miracle'
Al-Anon participation.
10am-6pm CET.
Free registration https://nsc2021.online

Event Type: Convention
Date: 06 February 2021

February
28

*CANCELLED* Southdown Intergroup 2021 Isle of Wight Convention.

Please be advised that the 2021 Isle of Wight Convention scheduled for 28th February 2021 has been cancelled due to the current uncertainties surrounding such events. Any members already booked will receive a refund in due course. For further information: e-mail yoda9957@yahoo.co.uk.

Event Type: Convention
Date: 28 February 2021

March
12

Alcoholic Anonymous 15th International Convention

Early bird Closed meeting Thursday 11th March at 6.30pm. Open Meetings all day Friday 12th March & Saturday 13th March in English and until lunch on Sunday. Al-Anon and ACA meetings every day and one meeting a day in Maltese and Italian. Pre-
Registration: Please email convention@aamalta.org.mt Quote first name, surname initial (EG: Bill W) & country for all members of your party so that we know you are coming. Please do this independently of booking your accommodation and in this email let us know if you shall be attending the Gala Dinner on Saturday night. Hotel Booking Email: groups. seashells@axhotelsmalta.com - Telephone: +356 23543744 Booking Code: AAMIC15

Location: Seashells Resort, Suncrest Hotel, Qwara, Malta
Event Type: Convention
Date: 12 March 2021

May
1

London International Convention

Pre-registration & further infomation at www.londonaaconvention.com 25 Whole weekend available online only before 31st December. 15 day/evening, 10 Evening only (after 7pm). Full schedule of platform meetings, come & go meetings, workshops & more from 10am - midnight on both days. Al-Anon participation. Entertainment on both evenings. B&B at Tower Hotel available from Friday to Sunday from 79.50 per person, per night (based on two people sharing). Tel: 020 7523 5063 quoting ALCO300421. Book on line: thetowerhotellondon.guestreservations.com

Location: The Tower Hotel London E1W 1LD
Event Type: Convention
Date: 01 May 2021

May
14

64th Scottish National Convention


The Convention microsite has been and will continue to be updated as a first point of call for enquiries. The contact e-mail address for the Convention is: convention.snc@aamail.org

Location: Stirling Court Hotel, University of Stirling, Stirling FK9 4LA.
Event Type: Convention
Date: 14 May 2021

June
4

15TH Alcoholic Anonymous International Convention.

Theme: 'This Too Shall Pass'. Open speaker meeting all day. Al-Anon & ACA participation. Registration 30 Euros. Details: aamalta.org.mt

Location: Seashells Resort at Suncrest Hotel, Qawra, Malta.
Event Type: Convention
Date: 04 June 2021

June
4

29Th AA Welsh National Convention

Theme: 'Together Stronger' Al-Anon participation. Full programme of meetings, workshop and social evenings with music and dancing. Registration on the day 10 for whole or part weekend. Email: welsh-convention@ aamail.org Website: www.aa-gb.org/wnc

Location: The Metropole Hotel, Llandrindod, Wells, Powys, LD1 5DY
Event Type: Convention
Date: 04 June 2021

October
8

2021 Biarritz International AA Convention

All accommodations HAVE OCEAN-VIEW
?Theme 'Keep it Simple'. Countdown To Event | Convention website: https://aaconventionbiarritz.com Al-Anon & YPAA participation. Fly direct to Biarritz Airport (BIQ)
Website: https://aaconventionbiarritz.com
Registration: Pre-Registration (online) 42

Location: Le Grand Large Hotel, 1 rue Dalbarade, 64200 Biarritz, France
Event Type: Convention
Date: 08 October 2021